Dec. 18, 2018

Holidays & Hours of Operation


All court divisions are open from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday including the noon hour. The court divisions accept documents for filing between the hours of 8:00 AM and 4:00 PM. A drop box for same day filings and payments will be available at court facilities every day until 5:00 p.m.

 

Holiday 2018 2019 2020
New Year's Day
Monday, January 1 Tuesday, January 1 Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 15 Monday, January 21 Monday, January 20
Lincoln's Birthday
Monday, February 12 Tuesday, February 12 Tuesday, February 12
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19 Monday, February 18 Monday, Febuary 17
Cesar Chavez Day
Friday, March 30 Monday, April 1 Tuesday, March 31
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28 Monday, May 27 Monday, May 25
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4 Thursday, July 4 Friday July 3
Labor Day
Monday, September 3 Monday, September 2 Monday, September 7
Columbus Day
Monday, October 8 Monday, October 14 Monday, October 12
Veterans Day
Monday, November 12 Monday, November 11 Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22 Thursday, November 28 Thursday, November 26
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 23 Friday, November 29 Friday, November 27
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25 Wednesday, December 25 Friday, December 25

© 2018 Napa County Superior Court